Things we do for kids?

Lets talk projects! I am writing this post to share some of the projects I have done for my kids. I hope to give detailed descriptions to help other moms and dads put smiles on the their kids faces. I mainly do these projects to annoy my friends who think I’m crazy to have taken up sewing at 45. Here are a few of my previous projects. If you like to know how they were done just post a comment and I’ll detail them out for you. Hope you all enjoy them.Birthday Capes Chalk Driveway Super hero photo booth Washer yard game  Tick Tack Toe log Basement Hockey Rink  Sporting event cushionPersonalized shieldsHockey Gear standHockey Gear Stand

One thought on “Things we do for kids?

  1. You are the best dad (and husband) ever! The smiles on the kids faces and the fun they have with the shields, hats, capes, whatever you make, is the best ever! Memories for life for them and their friends!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

